Guide Doing Business in Belarus will help each investor make thoughtful decision.
Many investment reviews would start from a list of reasons why this particular country is good for investors: competitive business environment, advantageous geographical position, well-developed infrastructure and high business rating – all would be normally named. This is quite natural, because any country review aims at attracting investors' notice. However, if you think of it, any of over 250 countries in the world will have similar or equal advantages, which renders such an approach pointless.

In our guide we aim not just at presenting the advantages of business in Belarus, but also at assisting you in making your independent assessments of the existing risks and in forming a competent and impartial judgement about our country's opportunities. You will not find a list of public holidays or a "5 reasons to invest in Belarus" here. You will only find facts which will be most illustrative of our national business environment.

DoingBusiness guide has been compiled by REVERA lawyers. The guide contains a comprehensive review of all legal spheres and business features: from choosing a fitting tax regime to antimonopoly legislation.

I believe that this DoingBusiness will resolve your questions and will be a good aid in making your decisions.

Sincerely,

REVERA managing partner

Dmitry Arkhipenko
Annual review Doing Business in Belarus 2020
- 200 pages of urgent and comprehensive information on Belarusian legislation compiled by a team of 25 specialists

- answers to practical questions of doing business: from choosing a comfortable tax regime to antitrust regulation

- graphic tables and schemes for easy understanding
Contacts
+ 375 44 500 15 10
info@revera.by

8, Oboynaya str., Minsk, 220004, Republic of Belarus
Facts about REVERA law firm
20 years
of experience in the market of legal services
80 specializations
cover all areas of business law and economic sectors that are in demand in Belarus
50+ lawyers
the largest law firm in Belarus
Made on
Tilda

Обзор Doing Business in Belarus поможет каждому инвестору принять взвешенное решение.
Многие инвестиционные обзоры начинаются с причин, почему их страна достойна выбора инвестора: конкурентоспособный бизнес-климат, выгодное геополитическое положение, развитая инфраструктура, достойное место в бизнес-рейтингах. С одной стороны, это естественно, ведь цель страновых обзоров – привлечь внимание инвесторов. Но если задуматься, у каждой из более 250 стран мира есть аналогичные или похожие преимущества, что обесценивает такой подход.

Мы задались целью не просто рассказать о том, как привлекательна Беларусь, но помочь вам самим оценить риски и составить компетентное, беспристрастное мнение о ее возможностях. В нашем обзоре вы не найдете списка государственных праздников или «5 причин инвестировать в Беларусь», но только – факты, которые показательнее всего расскажут о бизнес-среде.

Пособие Doing Business составляли юристы REVERA. В нем – подробный обзор всех сфер законодательства и особенностей ведения бизнеса: от выбора комфортного налогового режима до антимонопольного регулирования.

Дмитрий Архипенко,
управляющий партнер юридической компании REVERA
Ежегодный обзор Doing Business in Belarus 2020
- 200 страниц актуальной и полной информации о белорусском законодательстве, над которой работала команда из 25 человек

- ответы на практические вопросы ведения бизнеса: от выбора комфортного налогового режима до антимонопольного регулирования

- наглядные таблицы и схемы для простоты восприятия
Другие полезные материалы
Связаться с нами:
+ 375 44 500 15 10
info@revera.by

220004, Республика Беларусь, г. Минск, ул. Обойная, 8
Факты о REVERA
20+ лет
опыта на юридическом рынке Беларуси
80+ специализаций
охватывают все востребованные в Беларуси области бизнес-права и сектора экономики
50+ юристов
крупнейшая юридическая компания в Беларуси
Made on
Tilda